Let’s talk

Office

94 – 96 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 3RF
United Kingdom

People

Andy Hasoon – Chairman
+44 (0) 7768 875681
andy.hasoon@milamber.co.uk

Christian Andrew – UK Managing Director
christian.andrew@milamber.co.uk

Tim Moore – Managing Director USA
tim.moore@milamber.co.uk

Dapo Ladimeji – Non-Executive Director
dapo.ladimeji@milamberventures.com

Jason Velody – Operations Director
jason.velody@milamber.co.uk

Charlie Dilks – Chief Commercial Officer
charlie.dilks@milamber.co.uk

Kevin Jauncey – Commercial Officer
kevin.jauncey@milamber.co.uk

Advisors

Peterhouse Corporate Finance
Mark Anwyl
Fungai Ndoro
+44 (0) 20 7469 0930

© Milamber Ventures PLC 2017